Home > Consular Service > Notices
China adopted a Policy of Visa-Free For Tourists in Hainan Province for 59 Countries' Citizens

Since May 1, 2018, Chinese Government has adopted a visa-free policy for 59 countries’ citizens, who travel to Hainan for sightseeing with their regular passports. These travelers could enter Hainan through one of its open ports without a visa and stay there for a maximum of 30 days. However, they should be received by one of the travel agencies registered in Hainan Province. Regarding the details of the policy, please log on to the following website:

http://en.explorehainan.com/en/plan/visas.shtml (English)

Suggest to a Friend: